Professional video production &
effective video marketing by experienced professionals

Videos are one of the most effective marketing tools of today. With videos you get much more attention, create trust faster and can convey your message more clearly as well as more emotionally and effectively. Astro-Creators is an established agency for video production and video marketing that helps your company to address your target group with professional, cinematic video clips in a contemporary and effective way.

Our agency specializes in the following areas of video production and video marketing:

Premium video production

With professionally designed and produced videos, you get the attention for your product or your company that you want. Video marketing reliably picks up the viewer and ensures that the advertising message is conveyed clearly and emotionally.

Economy Video Production

For small businesses and start-ups, small business videos are a very good way to stand out from the crowd and successfully position yourself in the market. With our high-quality videos, your company will get the attention it needs and will be remembered for a long time.

Documentary/Vlog Video Production

The documentary format is very popular with viewers because it creates closeness and conveys the feeling of being right in the middle of things. Whether as a documentary video for a specific project or as a regular vlog post - with the docu format you are guaranteed to captivate your viewers.

 

Video editing

Do you have footage you want to turn into a promotional message or cinematic work of art? With our video editing services, we at Astro Creators can do just that for you. Take advantage of our years of video editing experience and let us expertly refine your footage.
REQUEST NOW

Photoshoot

Pictures say more than a thousand words and especially good pictures captivate the viewer and convince at first sight. In a professional photo shoot, we put the scene in the right light and create unique images that create attention and remain long in memory. Whether event, company celebration or product photography our photos convince!
REQUEST NOW

Digital Marketing

Digital marketing has become an indispensable part of today's world. More and more areas are being digitized. If you don't want to miss the boat on this development, you should also focus on digitalization in the area of marketing. With our expert knowledge, we support small and large companies in the implementation of their ideas in digital marketing.
REQUEST NOW

Design

With an unmistakable design, we ensure that your brand stands out from the crowd. From the business card to the entire company appearance, we design everything in a uniform corporate design and thus create an unmistakable recognition value for your company.
REQUEST NOW

Drone footage (FPV)

Drone footage opens up completely new possibilities for breathtaking tracking shots. Whether from a bird's eye view or as a guided tracking shot, a drone always provides very special visual moments and recordings. Drone footage enables impressive, smooth shots from fantastic perspectives.
REQUEST NOW

Consulting, strategy and conception

We are happy to support you with our know-how in consulting, in the development of a successful strategy and in the conception of your projects in the field of video production and digital marketing. As a reliable partner, we stand competently at your side and help you to bring your company forward medially.
REQUEST NOW

Do you have footage you want to turn into a promotional message or cinematic work of art? With our video editing services, we at Astro Creators can do just that for you. Take advantage of our years of video editing experience and let us expertly refine your footage.

Pictures say more than a thousand words and especially good pictures captivate the viewer and convince at first sight. In a professional photo shoot, we put the scene in the right light and create unique images that create attention and remain long in memory. Whether event, company celebration or product photography our photos convince!

Digital marketing has become an indispensable part of today's world. More and more areas are being digitized. If you don't want to miss the boat on this development, you should also focus on digitalization in the area of marketing. With our expert knowledge, we support small and large companies in the implementation of their ideas in digital marketing.

With an unmistakable design, we ensure that your brand stands out from the crowd. From the business card to the entire company appearance, we design everything in a uniform corporate design and thus create an unmistakable recognition value for your company.

Drone footage opens up completely new possibilities for breathtaking tracking shots. Whether from a bird's eye view or as a guided tracking shot, a drone always provides very special visual moments and recordings. Drone footage enables impressive, smooth shots from fantastic perspectives.

We are happy to support you with our know-how in consulting, in the development of a successful strategy and in the conception of your projects in the field of video production and digital marketing. As a reliable partner, we stand competently at your side and help you to bring your company forward medially.

Portfolio

What are the main advantages of video marketing

What are the main advantages of video marketing

Video marketing brings many benefits to advertisers and businesses. Here are a few of the most important advantages for hiring a video production.

Videos are very popular among Internet users. Video content can be easily consumed by users and conveys the message better than text or image ads, for example. On social media platforms, video posts also receive much more attention than all other posts.

Video clips get much more attention than other advertising formats. Compared to other advertising formats, video advertising gets significantly more attention and is able to communicate the advertising message better. By the way, we also support you with digital advertising campaigns!

A well-produced promotional video is like a 24/7 salesperson. Once posted on the Internet, a promotional video can be viewed and sell at any time of the day or night. Not only can it be viewed around the clock, but it can also be viewed by different viewers at the same time.

The best way to reach a potential customer is on an emotional level. Videos offer the best conditions for this. By using moving images and atmospheric music, emotions can be transported particularly well in video clips.

With promotional videos, you achieve significantly higher conversion rates than with text or image ads, which leads to lower advertising spend in the long term. Various studies have shown that videos motivate viewers to take action much more frequently than viewers of other advertising formats.

Video marketing offers companies a wide range of uses. You can embed the video on the company website, upload it to various video portals or distribute it via the various social media networks and thus increase its awareness and reach.

What is the procedure for cooperation

1. from the idea to the concept

Before you start producing a video it is important to find out what goals you want to achieve with the video production. Let us know your ideas and conceptions in advance. Based on the information provided to us, we will provide you with comprehensive advice and work with you to develop an individual video concept.

2. script

The jointly developed concept serves as an initial template for a suitable script. The script is the basis of a good video production and schematically depicts the key scenes of the later video. You can imagine the script like a baking recipe for a delicious cake, only in this case it is the recipe for a successful video clip.

3. production

Production is the creation of the individual recordings.
Depending on the needs of the project, different scenes and settings are shot. Here it is not only important to press the record button at the right moment, but also to create the perfect mood for the shot. Factors such as camera work, lighting and perspective play a decisive role here. When all the shots are in the can, it's time for post-production.

4. post production

The real magic happens in post-production. In editing, the raw footage is transformed into small works of art through skillful editing and atmospheric music, with which you manage to reach people and touch them emotionally.

5. distribution

Want your new videos and photos to appear to the right audience, at the best time, and on the most effective channel? Challenge accepted! Through our digital & marketing specialists, we take care of the digital marketing measures. From YouTube advertising to social media management or better visibility on Google. We support you in an all-in-one package! Let us advise you and inform you about the various possibilities.

About Astro Creators Video Production

Many years of experience, healthy curiosity and absolute passion for video production were the cornerstone for the foundation of the video production agency Astro Creators. In the beginning, video production was just a nice extra income, but with increasing demand and a steadily growing customer base, it became a real business.

Astro Creators has been producing promotional videos and business films for well-known international companies from all industries for several years now and is one of the most successful agencies for video production and video marketing in Switzerland.

Senol Tastan

Content Creator /
Owner

Kadir Tastan

Photographer /
camera assistant

David Bachetti

Digital & Marketing expert

Senol Tastan

Content Creator /
Owner

Kadir Tastan

Photographer /
camera assistant

David Bachetti

Digital & Marketing expert

taylan demirci

post production assistant

Justin pfingstl

FPV drone operator /
camera assistant

Alessio Bachetti

Design Specialist /
Camera assistant

Cedric Zürrer

Videographer / Post Production

Johannes Hauser

Animation / Post Production

Wasem Aweer

Videographer / Post Production Assistens

taylan demirci

post production assistant

Justin pfingstl

FPV drone operator /
camera assistant

Alessio Bachetti

Design Specialist /
Camera assistant

Cedric Zürrer

Videographer / Post Production

Johannes Hauser

Animation / Post Production

Wasem Aweer

Videographer / Post Production Assistens

References

Nicolas Keppel
Nicolas Keppel
one month ago
Read More
Positive: price-performance ratio, professionalism, quality, responsiveness to requests
From the first second on 100% on the same wavelength. Unbelievably fast response time to my requests and available around the clock 24/7! The Astro Creators team is extremely motivated and talented, they have implemented all my wishes perfectly and even better than I imagined. In conclusion, I can only say that the collaboration was extremely fun and I look forward to future projects!
Beautymakas CH
Beautymakas CH
one month ago
Read More
Positive: Professionalism
We thank you very much for the beautiful photos & videos we had every time a lot of fun and beautiful moments! We are looking forward to welcoming the AstroCreators camera 🎥 again soon! Team Beautymakas🇨🇭
Beautymakas CH
Beautymakas CH
one month ago
Read More
Positive: price-performance ratio, professionalism, quality, responsiveness to requests
Very worth naming is the highlight video from the wedding day. Wonderfully summarized, indescribably beautiful. The wedding photos are very natural and authentic. We felt very comfortable shooting with you. We can only recommend!
Hypnose Akademie
Hypnose Akademie
one month ago
Read More
Positive: value for money, professionalism, quality
Astro Creators makes films with passion! We are very satisfied with the final products of our image films and are looking forward to further projects with you. Thank you very much for the professional work!
Swiss Transport
Swiss Transport
one month ago
Read More
Astro Creators has made some recordings for us. We got to the guys through acquaintances and can only recommend them. Many have individual needs and wishes that they want to convey. Here they cater to them and help communicate the message to the customer via pictures and video. We are looking forward to the future with Astro Creators!
Previous
Next

FAQ

In theory, almost any current smartphone can deliver usable video footage today. So why hire a video production company to create your corporate videos?

Pressing the record button is not an art. The real art is to captivate the viewer in a few seconds and manage to convey your essential message in short, engaging video clips.

An experienced video production can help here to create the appropriate storyboard to be able to tell the desired story in a short time. With professional equipment, the individual scenes are then optimally lit and recorded, edited and accompanied by suitable music. The result is then a small work of art that appeals to the emotions of the audience and thus moves them to action.

Behind Astro Creators is pure passion for video production with many years of experience. What started in 2005 as a hobby filming became over the years a serious service in the field of video marketing. With Astro Creators we have fulfilled a dream. Professionally, we now work at the highest level, but we have still retained our love and passion for video production.

Our absolute focus is on the wishes and needs of our customers and our goal is to transform them in the best possible way into small, cinematic works of art that potential customers will remember for a long time. Only when this goal has been achieved is our work done.

To achieve this, we carefully study the relevant target group in order to speak exactly their language in the video production and thus achieve optimal results.

Companies that produce videos are a dime a dozen. But how do you recognize a good, reputable video production? The best reference for a video production is their past work and client projects. A production company should have a portfolio of previous work that you can view. This way you can convince yourself of the quality without having to buy the proverbial "pig in a poke".

Furthermore, you should be suspicious if you are offered the creation of a high-quality video at a disproportionately low price. The creation of a good video is associated with a lot of effort that must also be rewarded accordingly.

Our video production is based in Switzerland, in the middle of the cities of Basel, Zurich as well as Lucerne and Bern. From here we take on video productions all over Switzerland. With the appropriate assumption of expenses, we also take on assignments throughout Europe and even the world.

In many cases, we have the option of producing the videos on-site, so it doesn't matter what region your company is located in.

This question cannot be answered in a general way, because there are too many different factors that play a role in the final price. These factors can be, for example:

  • Location
    • Where to shoot?
    • Do I need to rent a suitable location?
    • Are any permits required?
  • Staff / Actors
    • How many staff are needed in front of and behind the camera?
  • Equipment / Props
    • Is special equipment needed or do suitable props have to be rented?

This is only a small excerpt of the factors that can influence the price of a video production. In order for us to give you a binding price, we need some information about the planned video project in advance. If you would like to get a rough estimate, feel free to contact us without obligation and we will give you an approximate price range for the video production you need - promptly and without complications.

If you have any questions regarding our video production, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. We will be happy to advise you on your projects and clarify all your questions in a joint, informative conversation. The satisfaction of our customers is very important to us and we are ready to do a lot for it.

contact

contact

Professionelle Videoproduktion &
effektives Video-Marketing durch erfahrene Profis

Videos sind eines der effektivsten Marketing-Instrumente der heutigen Zeit. Mit Videos erhalten Sie wesentlich mehr Aufmerksamkeit, schaffen schneller Vertrauen und können Ihre Botschaft klarer sowie emotionaler und wirksamer transportieren. Astro-Creators ist eine etablierte Agentur für Videoproduktion und Video-Marketing die Ihrem Unternehmen dabei hilft Ihre Zielgruppe mit professionellen, cinematischen Video-Clips zeitgemäss und effektiv anzusprechen.

Unsere Agentur hat sich auf die folgenden Bereiche der Videoproduktion und des Video-Marketings spezialisiert:

Werbevideos/Corporate Videos

Mit professionell konzipierten und produzierten Videos bekommen Sie die Aufmerksamkeit für Ihr Produkt bzw. Ihr Unternehmen die Sie sich wünschen. Video-Marketing holt den Zuschauer zuverlässig ab und sorgt dafür, dass die Werbebotschaft klar und emotional vermittelt wird.

Small Business Videos

Für kleine Unternehmen und Start-Ups sind Small Business Videos eine sehr gute Möglichkeit um sich von der breiten Masse abzuheben und sich auf dem Markt erfolgreich zu positionieren. Mit unseren hochwertigen Videos bekommt Ihr Unternehmen die nötige Beachtung und bleibt langfristig in Erinnerung.

Dokumentar-/Vlog-Videos 

Das Doku-Format ist sehr beliebt bei den Zuschauern, weil es Nähe schafft und das Gefühl vermittelt mitten drin zu sein. Egal ob als Dokumentar-Video zu einem bestimmten Projekt oder als regelmässiger Vlog-Beitrag – mit dem Doku-Format zieht man seine Zuschauer garantiert in seinen Bann.

 

Videobearbeitung

Sie haben Aufnahmen, die Sie zu einer werbewirksamen Botschaft oder zu einem cineastischen Kunstwerk verwandeln möchten? Mit unserem Video-Editing können wir bei Astro Creators genau dies für Sie tun. Profitieren Sie von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung im Bereich der Videobearbeitung und lassen Sie Ihre Aufnahmen durch uns fachmännisch veredeln.
JETZT ANFRAGEN

Fotoshooting

Bilder sagen bekanntlich mehr als tausend Worte und besonders gute Bilder fesseln den Betrachter und überzeugen auf den ersten Blick. Bei einem professionellen Fotoshooting rücken wir die jeweilige Szene ins richtige Licht und erstellen einzigartige Bilder die Aufmerksamkeit schaffen und lange in Erinnerung bleiben. Egal ob Event, Firmenfeier oder Produktfotografie unsere Fotos überzeugen!
JETZT ANFRAGEN

Digital Marketing

Das digitale Marketing ist aus der heutigen Zeit nicht mehr wegzudenken. Immer mehr Bereiche werden digitalisiert. Wer den Anschluss an diese Entwicklung nicht verpassen möchte sollte auch im Bereich Marketing auf Digitalisierung setzen. Mit unserem Experten-Wissen unterstützen wir kleine und grosse Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung ihrer Ideen im digitalen Marketing.
JETZT ANFRAGEN

Design

Mit einem unverkennbaren Design sorgen wir dafür, dass sich ihr Brand von der breiten Masse abhebt. Von der Visitenkarte bis zum gesamten Firmenauftritt designen wir alles im einheitlichen Corporate Design uns schaffen so einen unverwechselbaren Wiedererkennungswert für Ihr Unternehmen.
JETZT ANFRAGEN

Drohnenaufnahmen (FPV)

Drohnenaufnahmen eröffnen völlig neue Möglichkeiten für atemberaubende Kamerafahrten. Ob aus der Vogelperspektive oder als geführte Kamerafahrt, eine Drohne sorgt stets für ganz besondere visuelle Momente und Aufnahmen. Drohnenaufnahmen ermöglichen beeindruckende, ruckelfreie Aufnahmen aus fantastischen Perspektiven.
JETZT ANFRAGEN

Beratung, Strategie und Konzeption

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit unserem Knowhow bei der Beratung, bei der Entwicklung einer erfolgreichen Strategie und bei der Konzeption Ihrer Projekte im Bereich Videoproduktion und digitales Marketing. Als zuverlässiger Partner stehen wir kompetent an Ihrer Seite und helfen Ihnen dabei ihr Unternehmen medial nach vorne zu bringen.
JETZT ANFRAGEN

Sie haben Aufnahmen, die Sie zu einer werbewirksamen Botschaft oder zu einem cineastischen Kunstwerk verwandeln möchten? Mit unserem Video-Editing können wir bei Astro Creators genau dies für Sie tun. Profitieren Sie von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung im Bereich der Videobearbeitung und lassen Sie Ihre Aufnahmen durch uns fachmännisch veredeln.

Bilder sagen bekanntlich mehr als tausend Worte und besonders gute Bilder fesseln den Betrachter und überzeugen auf den ersten Blick. Bei einem professionellen Fotoshooting rücken wir die jeweilige Szene ins richtige Licht und erstellen einzigartige Bilder die Aufmerksamkeit schaffen und lange in Erinnerung bleiben. Egal ob Event, Firmenfeier oder Produktfotografie unsere Fotos überzeugen!

Das digitale Marketing ist aus der heutigen Zeit nicht mehr wegzudenken. Immer mehr Bereiche werden digitalisiert. Wer den Anschluss an diese Entwicklung nicht verpassen möchte sollte auch im Bereich Marketing auf Digitalisierung setzen. Mit unserem Experten-Wissen unterstützen wir kleine und grosse Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung ihrer Ideen im digitalen Marketing.

Mit einem unverkennbaren Design sorgen wir dafür, dass sich ihr Brand von der breiten Masse abhebt. Von der Visitenkarte bis zum gesamten Firmenauftritt designen wir alles im einheitlichen Corporate Design uns schaffen so einen unverwechselbaren Wiedererkennungswert für Ihr Unternehmen.

Drohnenaufnahmen eröffnen völlig neue Möglichkeiten für atemberaubende Kamerafahrten. Ob aus der Vogelperspektive oder als geführte Kamerafahrt, eine Drohne sorgt stets für ganz besondere visuelle Momente und Aufnahmen. Drohnenaufnahmen ermöglichen beeindruckende, ruckelfreie Aufnahmen aus fantastischen Perspektiven.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit unserem Knowhow bei der Beratung, bei der Entwicklung einer erfolgreichen Strategie und bei der Konzeption Ihrer Projekte im Bereich Videoproduktion und digitales Marketing. Als zuverlässiger Partner stehen wir kompetent an Ihrer Seite und helfen Ihnen dabei ihr Unternehmen medial nach vorne zu bringen.

Portfolio

Was sind die Hauptvorteile von Videomarketing

Videomarketing bringt viele Vorteile für Werbetreibende und Unternehmen mit sich. Hier ein paar der wichtigsten Vorteile für die Beauftragung einer Videoproduktion.

Videos sind bei den Internetnutzern sehr beliebt. Die Inhalte der Videos können von den Nutzern einfach konsumiert werden und transportieren die Botschaft besser als zum Beispiel Text- oder Bildanzeigen. Auch auf Social-Media-Platformen werden Video-Beiträge viel mehr beachtet als sämtliche anderen Posts.

Video-Clips bekommen wesentlich mehr Aufmerksamkeit als andere Werbeformate. Im Vergleich zu anderen Werbeformen wird Video-Werbung deutlich mehr beachtet und ist in der Lage die Werbebotschaft besser zu kommunizieren. Wir unterstützen Sie übrigens auch mit digitalen Werbekampagnen!

Ein gut produziertes Werbe-Video ist wie ein 24/7-Verkäufer. Einmal ins Internet gestellt kann ein Werbe-Video zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit angesehen werden und verkaufen. Es kann nicht nur rund um die Uhr angesehen werden, sondern auch von verschiedenen Zuschauern gleichzeitig.

Die beste Möglichkeit um einen potentiellen Kunden zu erreichen ist auf emotionaler Ebene. Videos bieten hierfür die besten Voraussetzungen. Durch die Verwendung bewegter Bilder und stimmungsvoller Musik können Emotionen in Video-Clips besonders gut transportiert werden.

Mit Werbe-Videos erzielt man signifikant höhere Konversionsraten als mit Text- oder Bildanzeigen was langfristig zu niedrigeren Werbeausgaben führt. Verschiedene Untersuchungen haben gezeigt, dass Videos den Betrachter wesentlich häufiger zu einer Handlung bewegen, als die Betrachter anderer Werbeformate.

Video-Marketing bietet Unternehmen eine breite Palette an Verwendungsmöglichkeiten. Man kann das Video auf der Firmenwebseite einbinden, bei verschiedenen Video-Portalen hochladen oder über die diversen Social-Media-Netzwerke verbreiten und so seine Bekanntheit und Reichweite erhöhen.

Wie ist der Ablauf bei einer Zusammenarbeit

1. Von der Idee zum Konzept

Bevor man damit anfängt ein Video zu produzieren ist es wichtig herauszufinden, welche Ziele man mit der Videoproduktion erreichen möchte. Teilen Sie uns im Vorfeld Ihre Ideen und Vorstellungen mit. Anhand der uns zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen werden Sie durch uns umfassend beraten und wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein individuelles Video-Konzept.

2. Skript

Das gemeinsam entwickelte Konzept dient als erste Vorlage für ein passendes Skript. Das Skript ist die Basis einer guten Videoproduktion und stellt die Schlüsselszenen des späteren Videos schematisch dar. Man kann sich das Skript wie ein Backrezept für einen leckeren Kuchen vorstellen, nur ist es in diesem Fall das Rezept für einen erfolgreichen Videoclip.

3. Produktion

Unter der Produktion versteht man das Erstellen der einzelnen Aufnahmen.
Je nach Bedarf werden, dem jeweiligen Projekt entsprechend, verschiedene Szenen und Einstellungen gedreht. Hier kommt es nicht nur darauf an im richtigen Moment den Aufnahmeknopf zu drücken, sondern um die perfekte Stimmung der Aufnahme. Faktoren wie Kameraführung, Ausleuchtung und Perspektive spielen hier die entscheidende Rolle. Wenn alle Aufnahmen im Kasten sind geht es an die Postproduktion.

4. Postproduktion

In der Postproduktion geschieht die wahre Magie. Im Editing werden die rohen Aufnahmen durch gekonnten Schnitt und stimmungsvolle Musik zu kleinen Kunstwerken verwandelt mit denen man es schafft Menschen zu erreichen und sie emotional zu berühren.

5. Distribution

Sie möchten, dass Ihre neuen Videos und Fotos der richtigen Zielgruppe, zum besten Zeitpunkt und am effektivsten Kanal erscheint? Herausforderung angenommen! Durch unsere Digital & Marketing Spezialisten kümmern wir uns um die digitalen Marketing Massnahmen. Von YouTube Werbung bis über Social Media Management oder bessere Visibilität auf Google. Wir unterstützen Sie im All-in-one Paket! Lassen Sie sich beraten und über die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten aufklären.

Über die Astro Creators Videoproduktion

Viele Jahre Erfahrung, gesunde Neugier und absolute Leidenschaft für die Videoproduktion waren der Grundstein für die Gründung der Agentur für Videoproduktion Astro Creators. Anfangs war die Videoproduktion nur ein nettes Zubrot, doch mit steigender Nachfrage und einem stetig wachsenden Kundenstamm wurde daraus ein echtes Business.

Astro Creators produziert mittlerweile seit einigen Jahren Werbevideos und Businessfilme für namhafte, internationale Unternehmen aus allen Branchen und zählt zu den erfolgreichsten Agenturen für Videoproduktion und Video-Marketing in der Schweiz.

Senol Tastan

Content Creator /
Inhaber

Kadir Tastan

Photographer /
camera assistant

David Bachetti

Digital & Marketing expert

Senol Tastan

Content Creator /
Inhaber

Kadir Tastan

Photographer /
camera assistant

David Bachetti

Digital & Marketing expert

taylan demirci

post production assistant

Justin pfingstl

FPV drone operator /
camera assistant

Alessio Bachetti

Design Specialist /
Camera assistant

taylan demirci

post production assistant

Justin pfingstl

FPV drone operator /
camera assistant

Alessio Bachetti

Design Specialist /
Camera assistant

Die Astro Creators Videoproduktion hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht die Geschichten von Unternehmen und Brands in spannende Videoclips zu verwandeln und so auf einzigartige Weise mit der Zielgruppe der Unternehmen zu kommunizieren.

Eine professionelle Videoproduktion kann aber weit mehr als nur Geschichten erzählen. Mit einem hochwertig produzierten Video ist man in der Lage die Emotionen und Wünsche der Zuschauer anzusprechen und so mit ihnen auf einer ganz eigenen, persönlichen Ebene in Verbindung zu treten.

Referenzen

Nicolas Keppel
Nicolas Keppel
vor einem Monat
Read More
Positiv: Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, Professionalität, Qualität, Reaktionsschnelligkeit bei Anfragen
Von der ersten Sekunde an 100% auf einer Wellenlänge. Unfassbar schnelle Reaktionszeit auf meine Anfragen und rund um die Uhr 24/7 erreichbar! Das Astro Creators Team ist extrem motiviert und talentiert, Sie haben alle meine Wünsche perfekt umgesetzt und dazu noch um einiges besser als ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Zum Abschluss kann ich nur sagen das die Zusammenarbeit extrem viel Spaß gemacht hat und Ich mich auf zukünftige Projekte freue!
Beautymakas CH
Beautymakas CH
vor einem Monat
Read More
Positiv: Professionalität
Wir bedanken uns ganz Herzlich für die schönen Fotos&Videos wir hatten jedes Mal sehr viel Spass und schöne Momente! Wir freuen uns schon bald wieder die AstroCreators Kamera 🎥 zu begrüssen! Team Beautymakas🇨🇭
Beautymakas CH
Beautymakas CH
vor einem Monat
Read More
Positiv: Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, Professionalität, Qualität, Reaktionsschnelligkeit bei Anfragen
Sehr bennenswert ist das Highlightvideo vom Hochzeitstag. Wunderbar zusammengefasst, unbeschreiblich schön. Die Hochzeitsfotos sind sehr natürlich und authentisch. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt beim Shooting mit euch. Können wir nur weiterempfehlen!!!
Hypnose Akademie
Hypnose Akademie
vor einem Monat
Read More
Positiv: Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, Professionalität, Qualität
Astro Creators macht Filme mit Leidenschaft! Wir sind mit dem Endprodukten unserer Imagefilmen sehr zufrieden und freuen uns auf weitere Projekte mit Ihnen. Besten Dank für die professionelle Arbeit!
Swiss Transport
Swiss Transport
vor einem Monat
Read More
Astro Creators hat für uns einige Aufnahmen gemacht. Wir sind durch Bekannte an die Jungs ran gekommen und können diese nur empfehlen. Viele haben individuelle Bedürfnisse und Wünsche die sie vermitteln wollen. Hier geht man auf diese ein und hilft, dem Kunden die Botschaft via Bild und Video zu kommunizieren. Wir freuen uns auf die Zukunft mit Astro Creators!
Previous
Next

FAQ

Theoretisch kann heute fast jedes aktuelle Smartphone brauchbares Videomaterial liefern. Warum sollte man dann eine Videoproduktion mit der Erstellung der Unternehmensvideos beauftragen?

Den Aufnahmeknopf zu drücken ist keine Kunst. Die wahre Kunst besteht darin, den Zuschauer in wenigen Sekunden in seinen Bann zu ziehen und es zu schaffen seine essenzielle Botschaft in kurzen, ansprechenden Video-Clips zu transportieren.

Eine erfahrene Videoproduktion kann hier helfen das entsprechende Storyboard zu erstellen, um in der Lage zu sein, die gewünschte Story in kurzer Zeit erzählen zu können. Mit professionellem Equipment werden dann die einzelnen Szenen optimal ausgeleuchtet und aufgenommen, geschnitten und mit passender Musik untermalt. Das Ergebnis ist dann ein kleines Kunstwerk, das die Emotionen der Zuschauer anspricht und sie dadurch zum Handeln bewegt.

Hinter Astro Creators steckt pure Leidenschaft für die Videoproduktion mit langjähriger Erfahrung. Was 2005 als Hobby-Filmen begann wurde über die Jahre zu einer ernstzunehmenden Dienstleistung im Bereich Video-Marketing. Mit Astro Creators haben wir uns einen Traum erfüllt. Professionell arbeiten wir mittlerweile auf höchsten Niveau, aber unsere Liebe und Leidenschaft für die Videoproduktion haben wir uns dennoch bewahrt.

Unser absoluter Fokus liegt auf den Wünschen und Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden und unser Ziel ist es, diese bestmöglich in kleine, cinematische Kunstwerke zu verwandeln, die den potentiellen Kunden lange in Erinnerung bleiben. Erst wenn dieses Ziel erreicht wurde ist unsere Arbeit getan.

Um dies zu erreichen studieren wir aufmerksam die entsprechende Zielgruppe um in der Videoproduktion exakt deren Sprache zu sprechen und so optimale Ergebnisse zu erreichen.

Firmen die Videos produzieren gibt es wie Sand am Meer. Doch woran erkennt man eine gute, seriöse Videoproduktion? Die beste Referenz für eine Videoproduktion sind ihre bisherigen Arbeiten und Kundenprojekte. Eine Produktionsfirma sollte ein Portfolio von bisherigen Arbeiten haben die man sich ansehen kann. So kann man sich selbst von der Qualität überzeugen ohne die redensartliche «Katze im Sack» kaufen zu müssen.

Des weiteren sollte man stutzig werden, wenn einem die Erstellung eines hochwertigen Videos zu einem unverhältnismässig günstigen Preis angeboten wird. Mit der Erstellung eines guten Videos ist jede Menge Aufwand verbunden der auch entsprechend honoriert werden muss.

Der Sitzt unserer Videoproduktion ist in der Schweiz, inmitten der Städte Basel, Zürich sowie Luzern und Bern. Von hier aus übernehmen wir Videoproduktionen in der ganzen Schweiz. Bei entsprechender Spesenübernahme übernehmen wir auch europaweit und sogar auf der ganzen Welt Aufträge.

In vielen Fällen besteht die Möglichkeit die Videos bei uns vor Ort zu produzieren, sodass es egal ist, in welcher Region sich Ihr Unternehmen befindet.

Diese Frage lässt sich nicht pauschal beantworten, denn hier spielen zu viele verschiedene Faktoren mit ein, die für den endgültigen Preis mit verantwortlich sind. Diese Faktoren können zum Beispiel sein:

  • Location
    • Wo soll gedreht werden?
    • Muss eine passende Location angemietet werden?
    • Sind eventuelle Genehmigungen nötig?
  • Personal / Schauspieler
    • Wie viel Personal wird vor und hinter der Kamera benötigt?
  • Equipment / Requisiten
    • Wird besonderes Equipment benötigt oder müssen geeignete Requisiten angemietet werden?

Dies ist nur ein kleiner Auszug der Faktoren, die den Preis einer Videoproduktion beeinflussen können. Damit wir Ihnen einen verbindlichen Preis nennen können benötigen wir vorab einige Informationen zu dem geplanten Video-Projekt. Wenn Sie eine grobe Schätzung erhalten möchten, dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unverbindlich und wir werden Ihnen eine ungefähre Preisspanne für die von Ihnen benötigte Videoproduktion nennen – zeitnah und unkompliziert.

Sollten Sie noch Fragen haben im Zusammenhang mit unserer Videoproduktion, dann zögern Sie bitte nicht damit uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Gerne beraten wir Sie zu Ihren Projekten und klären all Ihre Fragen in einem gemeinsamen, informativen Gespräch. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden liegt uns sehr am Herzen und dafür sind wir bereit einiges zu tun.

kontakt